Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Start: Mar 15 2017 3:30 pm
End: Mar 15 2017 5:15 pm

Children under 6 must be accompanied by an adult.  Free popcorn! Please call the library to sign-up!  815-538-5142

Thursday March 16, 2017
Start: Mar 16 2017 6:30 pm

Come in and read with real life dog, our friend Gigi!  Please call the library to sign-up!  815-538-5142

Thursday March 23, 2017
Start: Mar 23 2017 6:30 pm
End: Mar 23 2017 7:30 pm

Picture bingo blast night!  Please sign-up!  815-538-5142

Tuesday March 28, 2017
Start: Mar 28 2017 10:00 am
End: Mar 28 2017 11:00 am

No need to sign-up for the daytime session!  PreK siblings are always welcome!

Wednesday April 05, 2017
Start: Apr 5 2017 3:30 pm
End: Apr 5 2017 5:00 pm
Thursday April 06, 2017
Start: Apr 6 2017 6:00 pm
End: Apr 6 2017 7:00 pm

Older Pre-K siblings are welcome!

Please call the library to sign-up!  815-538-5142

Tuesday April 11, 2017
Start: Apr 11 2017 10:00 am
End: Apr 11 2017 11:00 am

Older Pre-K sibliings are welcome!

Wednesday April 12, 2017
Start: Apr 12 2017 3:30 pm
End: Apr 12 2017 4:30 pm
Start: Apr 12 2017 7:00 pm
Thursday April 13, 2017
Start: Apr 13 2017 3:30 pm
End: Apr 13 2017 4:30 pm

Please call the library to sign-up! 815-538-5142  Space is limited!

Bring a basket for the egg hunt!!

Start: Apr 13 2017 6:30 pm

Please call the library to sign-up!  815-538-5142

Friday April 14, 2017
Start: Apr 14 2017
Syndicate content

Back to top