Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday May 04, 2017
Start: May 4 2017 6:00 pm
End: May 4 2017 7:00 pm

Pre-K siblings welcome!

Tuesday May 09, 2017
Start: May 9 2017 10:00 am

Pre-K siblings welcome!

Wednesday May 10, 2017
Start: May 10 2017 3:30 pm
End: May 10 2017 4:30 pm

Please call the library to sign-up!

Start: May 10 2017 7:00 pm
Thursday May 11, 2017
Thursday May 18, 2017
Start: May 18 2017 6:30 pm

Come in and read to the ever patient Gigi - a real dog, that loves to listen to you read! Please sign-up! 815-538-5142

Tuesday May 23, 2017
Start: May 23 2017 1:30 pm
End: May 23 2017 3:30 pm

Learn basic tips on getting the most out of your camera phone, plus, learn about composition, backing up your photos and much more.  Open to everyone! Any carrier!  Presented by IV Cellular!! Call the library to reserve a spot!  815-538-5142

Wednesday May 24, 2017
Start: May 24 2017 3:00 pm
Thursday May 25, 2017
Start: May 25 2017 6:30 pm

Please call the library to sign-up!  815-538-5142

"Going on a Book Hunt"!

Saturday May 27, 2017
Monday May 29, 2017
Syndicate content

Back to top