Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday June 19, 2017
Tuesday June 20, 2017
Start: Jun 20 2017 6:30 pm

To register please call University of Illinois Extension at 815-224-0889 or register online at https://web.extension.illinois.edu/registration/?RegistrationID=16641

 

Project Diabetes is a two part series aimed at anyone who wants to prevent or manage diabetes, and for families or caretakers.  Receive research-based information to help you understand the disease and learn to live well with diabetes.

Wednesday June 21, 2017
Thursday June 22, 2017
Friday June 23, 2017
Saturday June 24, 2017
Start: Jun 19 2017
End: Jun 24 2017
Monday June 26, 2017
Tuesday June 27, 2017
Wednesday June 28, 2017
Thursday June 29, 2017
Friday June 30, 2017
Start: Jun 26 2017
End: Jun 30 2017
Monday July 03, 2017
Start: Jul 3 2017 10:30 am
End: Jul 3 2017 11:30 am

Robots!  Must have registered for this program in June!

Start: Jul 3 2017 12:30 pm
End: Jul 3 2017 1:30 pm

Robots!  Must have registered for this program in June!

Tuesday July 04, 2017
Wednesday July 05, 2017
Start: Jul 5 2017 1:30 pm
End: Jul 5 2017 2:30 pm

Color by Design!

Start: Jul 5 2017 3:30 pm
End: Jul 5 2017 4:30 pm
Thursday July 06, 2017
Start: Jul 6 2017 10:30 am
End: Jul 6 2017 11:30 am

Must have registered in June for this program!

Start: Jul 6 2017 12:30 pm
End: Jul 6 2017 1:30 pm

Robots!  Must have registered for this program in June!

Tuesday July 11, 2017
Start: Jul 11 2017 10:30 am
End: Jul 11 2017 11:30 am

Bob the Builder Pizza Day!  Must have registered for this program in June!

Start: Jul 11 2017 12:30 pm
End: Jul 11 2017 1:30 pm

Bob the Builder Pizza Day!  Must have registered for this program in June!

Wednesday July 12, 2017
Start: Jul 12 2017 1:30 pm
End: Jul 12 2017 2:30 pm

Engineering by Design!

Start: Jul 12 2017 3:00 pm
End: Jul 12 2017 4:00 pm
Thursday July 13, 2017
Start: Jul 13 2017 10:30 am
End: Jul 13 2017 11:30 am

Must have registered in June for this program!

Start: Jul 13 2017 12:30 pm
End: Jul 13 2017 1:30 pm

Bob the Builder Pizza Day!  Must have registered for this program in June!

Syndicate content

Back to top