Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Start: Oct 4 2017 3:30 pm
End: Oct 4 2017 5:00 pm

Creating spooky Halloween luminaries!  Please Sign-up!

Thursday October 05, 2017
Start: Oct 5 2017 6:00 pm
End: Oct 5 2017 7:00 pm

Pre-K siblings are always welcome!

Start: Oct 5 2017 6:00 pm

Historian, Jim Gibbons will discuss the life of Princess Diana, her marriage, motherhood, her royal presence, and her death which still remains controversial today.  Gibbons will explain how Diana's legend lives on as she lived her life like a "Candle in the Wind."  Please sign-up for this sure to be popular program!

Thank you to Friends of the Library for sponsoring this program!

Friends of the Library will have a short meeting starting at 5:45, before the program begins!

Monday October 09, 2017
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Start: Oct 10 2017 10:00 am
End: Oct 10 2017 11:00 am

Pre-K siblings are always welcome!

Wednesday October 11, 2017
Start: Oct 11 2017 3:30 pm
End: Oct 11 2017 4:30 pm

Sign-up is required!  815-538-5142

Start: Oct 11 2017 7:00 pm
Thursday October 12, 2017
Start: Oct 12 2017 3:30 pm
End: Oct 12 2017 4:30 pm

Stories and cooking! Please sign-up!  815-538-5142

Wednesday October 18, 2017
Start: Oct 18 2017 3:30 pm
End: Oct 18 2017 6:00 pm

Free popcorn!  Sign-up please!

Children 6 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Tuesday October 24, 2017
Start: Oct 24 2017 10:00 am
End: Oct 24 2017 11:00 am

Pre-K siblings are always welcome!

Start: Oct 24 2017 3:30 pm
End: Oct 24 2017 3:30 pm

Wear your costumes!  Please sign-up!  815-538-5142

Wednesday October 25, 2017
Start: Oct 25 2017 3:00 pm
Thursday October 26, 2017
Start: Oct 26 2017 6:30 pm
End: Oct 26 2017 7:30 pm

Activities for the whole family!  Wear your costumes if you would like to!  Sign-up is necessary!  815-538-5142

Wednesday November 01, 2017
Start: Nov 1 2017 3:30 pm
End: Nov 1 2017 5:00 pm

Iron Chefs are cooking!  Sign-up is necessary!  815-538-5142

Thursday November 02, 2017
Start: Nov 2 2017 6:00 pm
End: Nov 2 2017 7:00 pm

Pre-K siblings are always welcome!

Syndicate content

Back to top