Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday November 30, 2017
Start: Nov 30 2017 6:00 pm
End: Nov 30 2017 7:30 pm

We'll have Pinterest inspired crafts to make and ideas to inspire you.  Not yeat a Pinterest junkie? Come find out what it's all about?  Adults only please!  Space is lilmited!  Please sign-up!

Wednesday December 06, 2017
Start: Dec 6 2017 3:30 pm
End: Dec 6 2017 5:00 pm

Christmas party!  Please sign-up!  815-538-5142

Thursday December 07, 2017
Start: Dec 7 2017 6:00 pm
End: Dec 7 2017 7:00 pm

Pre-K siblings are always welcome!

Tuesday December 12, 2017
Start: Dec 12 2017 10:00 am
End: Dec 12 2017 11:00 am

Pre-K siblings are always welcome!

Start: Dec 12 2017 6:30 pm
End: Dec 12 2017 7:30 pm

There will be stories, crafts, songs & cookies for kids of all ages!  A special night for the whole family!  Please sign-up!  815-538-5142

Wednesday December 13, 2017
Start: Dec 13 2017 3:30 pm
End: Dec 13 2017 4:30 pm

Please sign-up!

Thursday December 14, 2017
Start: Dec 14 2017 3:30 pm
End: Dec 14 2017 4:30 pm

Stories and cooking!  Please sign-up!

Wednesday December 20, 2017
Start: Dec 20 2017 3:30 pm

Free Popcorn!  Please sign-up!

Children 6 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Monday December 25, 2017
Start: Dec 25 2017
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Start: Dec 25 2017
End: Dec 26 2017
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Start: Dec 27 2017 3:00 pm
Saturday December 30, 2017
Syndicate content

Back to top