Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Start: Jan 9 2018 10:00 am
End: Jan 9 2018 11:00 am

Pre-K sibilings are always welcome!

Wednesday January 10, 2018
Start: Jan 10 2018 3:30 pm
End: Jan 10 2018 4:30 pm

Please sign-up!

Start: Jan 10 2018 7:00 pm
Thursday January 11, 2018
Start: Jan 11 2018 3:30 pm
End: Jan 11 2018 4:30 pm

Please sign-up!

Monday January 15, 2018
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Start: Jan 17 2018 3:30 pm
End: Jan 17 2018 5:00 pm

Children 6 and under must be accompanied by an adult.  Please sign-up!

Thursday January 18, 2018
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Start: Jan 23 2018 10:00 am
End: Jan 23 2018 11:00 am

Pre-K siblings are always welcome!

Wednesday January 24, 2018
Start: Jan 24 2018 3:00 pm

Held at the library!  Snacks provided by M.A.S.S.

Thursday February 01, 2018
Start: Feb 1 2018 6:00 pm
End: Feb 1 2018 7:00 pm

Pre K siblings are always welcome!

Wednesday February 07, 2018
Start: Feb 7 2018 3:30 pm
End: Feb 7 2018 5:00 pm

Goin' Old School with board games!

Please sign-up!  815-538-5142

Syndicate content

Back to top