Events

Select event terms to filter by
Friday February 09, 2018
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Start: Feb 13 2018 10:00 am
End: Feb 13 2018 11:00 am

Pre-K siblings always welcome.

Wednesday February 14, 2018
Start: Feb 14 2018 3:30 pm
End: Feb 14 2018 4:30 pm

Please sign-up!

Start: Feb 14 2018 7:00 pm

Held at the library.  Public is welcome to attend!

Thursday February 15, 2018
Start: Feb 15 2018 3:30 pm
End: Feb 15 2018 4:30 pm

Please sign-up! 815-538-5142

Monday February 19, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Start: Feb 22 2018 6:30 pm

We may think of Stevenson as the author of Treasure Island or a Child's Garden of Verses, but he also wrote chilling tales like the Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde and the short story The Body Snatcher. Tricia recounts the stranger-than-fiction life of Stevenson and shares some of the ghastly, real-life people and event that inspired Stevenson's writing! Please phone the library to sign-up!  815-538-5142

Tuesday February 27, 2018
Start: Feb 27 2018 10:00 am
End: Feb 27 2018 11:00 am

Pre-K siblings always welcome!

Thursday March 01, 2018
Start: Mar 1 2018 6:00 pm
End: Mar 1 2018 7:00 pm

Pre-K siblings are always welcome!

Wednesday March 07, 2018
Start: Mar 7 2018 3:30 pm
End: Mar 7 2018 4:30 pm

Spring Pinterest Party!

Please sign-up!

Saturday March 10, 2018
Start: Mar 10 2018 10:00 am
End: Mar 10 2018 11:00 am

Prepared rocks will be provided!  If you have any acrylic paints or old bottles of nail polish that you would like to bring that would be awesome! Children 10 and under need to be accompanied by an adult.  Please call the libray to sign-up!  815-538-5142

Syndicate content

Back to top